Diversity Programs in Engineering (DPE) Annual Awards 2021

Diversity programs in engineering annual award

Congratulations to Phd students Jason Chang, Andarawis-Puri Group and Tibra Wheeler, van der Meulen Group on being selected to receive Diversity Programs in Engineering Awards for 2021. Jason received a Ephrahim Garcia Graduate Excellence in Mentoring Award and Tibra received a Zellman Warhaft Graduate Student Commitment to Diversity Award.

Read more